search

 
Technology Team
    
Matt Yeager    Chief Technology Officer    matthew.yeager@gpisd.org    972-237-5400
Chris Gasaway Executive Director of Technology christopher.gasaway@gpisd.org 972-237-5400
VacantDirector of Technology Integration  
Angela WillisDirector of Business Intelligenceangela.willis@gpisd.org  972-237-5405
Tina Stewart Administrative Assistant tina.stewart@gpisd.org 972-237-5400




Technology Help Desk 972-237-5413 helpdesk@gpisd.org  
Trina Rodriguez Help Desk trina.rodriguez@gpisd.org 972-237-5413
Leticia Camacho Help Desk Clerk leticia.camacho@gpisd.org 972-237-5459
    
Business Intelligence & Data Services   
Joey Chao   Database Administratorjoey.chao@gpisd.org972-237-5354
VacantInformation Systems Specialist  




Network Services 
     
Mark Noblitt   Coordinator of Network Operations
mark.noblitt@gpisd.org972-237-5445
Mark Bovinich Network Administrator II mark.bovinich@gpisd.org 972-237-5317
Adam Pacheco Network Administrator II adam.pacheco@gpisd.org 972-522-2911
Hugo Velazquez Network Administrator I hugo.velazquez@gpisd.org   972-237-5359
    
Access & Security   
Troy Duval  
Coordinator of Access & Security
VoIP Phones 
troy.duval@gpisd.org972-237-5499




Technical Support      
Chris Malone
Coordinator of Inventory Control & Technical Support
chris.malone@gpisd.org
972-522-5444
Eric Garza District Technician Supervisor eric.garza@gpisd.org 972-237-5396
Chis Cotter District Technician chris.cotter@gpisd.org
Linda Newman District Technician linda.newman@gpisd.org
Harrison Prudich District Technician harrison.prudich@gpisd.org
Taylor Crane District Technician taylor.crane@gpisd.org
 
Zenon Gandara District Technicianzenon.gandara@gpisd.org 
Anthony Rojas District Technician (Food Services)
anthony.rojas@gpisd.org
Scott Womack 
District Technician (Dubiski HS) 
scott.womack@gpisd.org