Technology Team
Matt Yeager Chief Technology Officer 972-237-5400
Chris Gasaway Executive Director of Technology 972-237-5400
Tara CahillDirector of Technology Integrationtara.cahill@gpisd.org972-237-5427
Angela WillisDirector of Business  972-237-5405
Tina Stewart Administrative Assistant 972-237-5400

Technology Help Desk 972-237-5413  
Trina Rodriguez Help Desk 972-237-5413
Leticia Camacho Help Desk Clerk 972-237-5459
Business Intelligence & Data Services   
Joey Chao   Database Administratorjoey.chao@gpisd.org972-237-5354
VacantInformation Systems Specialist  

Network Services 
Mark Noblitt   Coordinator of Network Operations
Mark Bovinich Network Administrator II 972-237-5317
Adam Pacheco Network Administrator II 972-522-2911
Hugo Velazquez Network Administrator I   972-237-5359
Access & Security   
Troy Duval  
Coordinator of Access & Security
VoIP Phones 

Technical Support      
Chris Malone
Coordinator of Inventory Control & Technical Support
Eric Garza District Technician Supervisor 972-237-5396
Chis Cotter District Technician
Linda Newman District Technician
Harrison Prudich District Technician
Taylor Crane District Technician
Zenon Gandara District 
Anthony Rojas District Technician (Food Services)
Scott Womack 
District Technician (Dubiski HS)