search

 
Technology & Network Services Staff




Chris Gasaway Executive Director of Technology christopher.gasaway@gpisd.org 972-522-2908
Tina Stewart Administrative Assistant tina.stewart@gpisd.org 972-237-5400
Tony Hawkland Coordinator of Technical Support tony.hawkland@gpisd.org 972-522-2916
Vacant Coordinator of Network Operations





Technology Help Desk 972-237-5413 helpdesk@gpisd.org  
Trina Rodriguez Help Desk trina.rodriguez@gpisd.org 972-237-5413
Leticia Camacho Help Desk Clerk leticia.camacho@gpisd.org 972-237-5459




Network Administrators      
Mark Bovinich Network Administrator mark.bovinich@gpisd.org 972-237-5317
Adam Pacheco Network Administrator adam.pacheco@gpisd.org 972-522-2911
Mark Noblitt Network Administrator mark.noblitt@gpisd.org 972-237-5445
Vacant Network Administrator





District Technicians      
Eric Garza District Technician Supervisor eric.garza@gpisd.org 972-237-5396
Chis Cotter District Technician chris.cotter@gpisd.org
Linda Newman District Technician linda.newman@gpisd.org
Harrison Prudich District Technician harrison.prudich@gpisd.org
Taylor Crane District Technician taylor.crane@gpisd.org
 
Anthony Rojas District Technician (Food Services)
anthony.rojas@gpisd.org
Scott Womack 
District Technician (Dubiski HS) 
scott.womack@gpisd.org