search

Last Name First Name Campus Position Campus Address Email
Anderson Jamie Johnson DAEP Teacher 650 Stonewall Drive, Grand Prairie TX 75052 jamie.anderson@gpisd.org
Benninger Michael Johnson DAEP Teacher 650 Stonewall Drive, Grand Prairie TX 75052 michael.benninger@gpisd.org
Blea David Johnson DAEP Teacher 650 Stonewall Drive, Grand Prairie TX 75052 david.blea@gpisd.org
Bywater Arla Johnson DAEP Campus Secretary 650 Stonewall Drive, Grand Prairie TX 75052 arla.bywater@gpisd.org
Coates Barbara Johnson DAEP Aide 650 Stonewall Drive, Grand Prairie TX 75052 barbara.coates@gpisd.org
Davis Jimmy Johnson DAEP Teacher 2990 S Hwy 161, Grand Prairie TX 75052 jimmyg.davis@gpisd.org
Denmon Darla Johnson DAEP Clerical 650 Stonewall Drive, Grand Prairie TX 75052 darla.denmon@gpisd.org
Elansari Fred Johnson DAEP Teacher 650 Stonewall Drive, Grand Prairie TX 75052 fred.elansari@gpisd.org
Frazer Kathy Johnson DAEP Teacher 650 Stonewall Drive, Grand Prairie TX 75052 kathy.frazer@gpisd.org
Galindo Dora Johnson DAEP Teacher 650 Stonewall Drive, Grand Prairie TX 75052 dora.galindo@gpisd.org
Garcia Miguelina Johnson DAEP Aide 650 Stonewall Drive, Grand Prairie TX 75052 miguelina.garcia@gpisd.org
Hawkins John Johnson DAEP Teacher 650 Stonewall Drive, Grand Prairie TX 75052 john.hawkins@gpisd.org
Higgins Bryan Johnson DAEP Teacher 650 Stonewall Drive, Grand Prairie TX 75052 bryan.higgins@gpisd.org
Illing Geoffrey Johnson DAEP Teacher 650 Stonewall Drive, Grand Prairie TX 75052 geoffrey.illing@gpisd.org
Kost Russell Johnson DAEP Teacher 650 Stonewall Drive, Grand Prairie TX 75052 russell.kost@gpisd.org
McBroom Gary Johnson DAEP Health/PE Teacher/Coach 301 W Warrior Trail, Grand Prairie TX 75052 gary.mcbroom@gpisd.org
Moten Linda Johnson DAEP Instructional Media Specialist 650 Stonewall Dr.Grand Prairie, TX 75052 linda.moten@gpisd.org
Potter Erica Johnson DAEP Teacher 650 Stonewall Drive, Grand Prairie TX 75052 erica.potter@gpisd.org
Rapier Kerry Johnson DAEP Principal 650 Stonewall Drive, Grand Prairie, TX 75052 kerry.rapier@gpisd.org
Rosenthal Rhona Johnson DAEP Counselor 650 Stonewall Drive, Grand Prairie TX 75052 rhona.rosenthal@gpisd.org
Shuttlesworth Blake Johnson DAEP Teacher 650 Stonewall Drive, Grand Prairie TX 75052 blake.shuttlesworth@gpisd.org
Sutton Connie Johnson DAEP Clerical 650 Stonewall Drive, Grand Prairie TX 75052 connie.sutton@gpisd.org
Turrentine John Johnson DAEP Teacher 650 Stonewall Drive, Grand Prairie TX 75052 john.turrentine@gpisd.org
Umeh Sunday Johnson DAEP Teacher 650 Stonewall Drive, Grand Prairie TX 75052 sunday.umeh@gpisd.org
Valdez Jannay Johnson DAEP Teacher 650 Stonewall Drive, Grand Prairie TX 75052 jannay.valdez@gpisd.org
Next