Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"

Steering Committee

  • Linda Ellis, Superintendent, GPISD

    Dr. Robert Garza, President, MVC

    Pat Lewis, Deputy Superintendent, GPISD

    Dr. Lori Doddy, VP of Instruction, MVC

    Alice Atchison, Director of Dual Credit, MVC

    Gilda Carterson, ECHS Liaison, MVC

    Dr. Joanna Slaton, Director of Early College High Schools, GPISD and Chancellor, SGP ECHS

    Dr. Felicia Layne, Academic Coordinator, SGP ECHS

    Lenora Brown, Chancellor, GP ECHS

    Phillip Burks, Academic Dean, GP ECHS

    Comments (-1)