participating schools

The following schools currently participate in Breakfast in the Classroom:

Elementary Schools

  • Austin Environmental Science Academy
  • Bowie Fine Arts Academy
  • Bush Global Leadership Academy
  • Daniels Science Academy
  • De Zavala Environmental Science Academy
  • Dickinson Elementary
  • Eisenhower Elementary
  • Florence Hill Elementary
  • Garcia Elementary
  • Garner Fine Arts Academy
  • Marshall Leadership Academy
  • Morton Elementary
  • Ochoa STEM Academy at Ben Milam Elementary
  • Moore Prep Academy
  • Moseley Elementary
  • Rayburn STEAM Academy
  • School for the Highly Gifted
  • Seguin Elementary
  • Travis World Language Academy
  • Whitt Fine Arts Academy
  • Williams Elementary