participating schools

participating schools The following schools currently participate in Breakfast in the Cafeteria: 

Paid Breakfast

  • Grand Prairie Fine Arts Academy
  • Powell Elementary
  • Reagan Middle School 

Free Breakfast

  • Dubiski High School
  • Grand Prairie High School
  • South Grand Prairie High School
  • Dr. Alexander High School
  • GPCI Middle and High School
  • Crosswinds High School
  • Jackson Middle School
  • Truman Middle
  • Adams Middle School
  • Young Men's Leadership Academy
  • DAEP Johnson Middle and High School